You Are Here

21 Jun

“The life of every man is a diary in which he means to write one story, and writes another.”– James Matthews Barrie

Hey Webbies,

      Welcome to Diary of a Proverbs Woman! After searching for a road map on how to live my life, I have come to the conclusion that there isn’t an adequate guideline these days for young women like myself. I am starting this blog to help myself find the path I’m suppose to live,while helping others along the way. I will be posting various things from recipes, crafts, to scriptures and thoughts on how to live life as a Proverbs wife. You don’t have to be married in order to be a wife, it’s the character that is described in Proverbs 31 that every woman should strive for.

Please feel welcome to comment or ask any questions.

Until next time,

Kalah

What are your thoughts?

