Halo

28 Aug

Hey Webbies,

Today I will just leave you with a poem I wrote some time ago. It is nothing fancy, simply words that flow from my head through a pen. I pray it blesses you with whatever you might have faced today.

Radiating a magnificent glow,

It’s as if time will slow.

The Sacrificed life was spoken,

The day when, the altar had been broken.

Beauty will come from the wings spread,

Flowing in the wind ahead.

Fire warming up my soul;

The ice will flee from the coal.

As if my heart was made of stone,

It was love I hadn’t known.

Will I see what’s pure and true,

I am seeking just for you.

~Kalah

Until next time,

Kalah

What are your thoughts?

