Interrogation Mode

5 Sep

Photo via: Scriptshadow.blogspot.com/

Hey Webbies,                             

Today I wanted to take the time to explain fully a new segment of my blog called “QME?” In this segment, I will take everyone’s questions that anyone can send to me either by email or through commenting on any post. Then I will answer those questions or topics every Saturday in my blog. I want to do this to encourage interaction/feedback on my blog. I feel I cannot learn without interacting, so I am sure others cannot as well. Question everything.

Do you have a question on how I manage certain situations in my life?

Do you need advice on anything?

Would you like me to write about a certain topic?

I want to hear from you, what are your thoughts?

Nothing is off-limits, unless it is downright inappropriate…  I anticipate being completely honest on my blog, so help me help you. 🙂

If you would like updates on when I write a post scroll down to the bottom of my blog and click the “follow me” button.

 

My personal email:

Diaryofaproverbswoman@gmail.com

In addition, you can comment anywhere after a post in the section “What’s your thoughts?”

Until next time,

Kalah

What are your thoughts?

